InMat

Contact Us

Standens Barn Primary School

Flaxwell Court, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN3 9EH

Telephone: 01604 – 413151


Email: you can contact us by email on one or more of the emails below:

head@standens.northants-ecl.gov.uk

helen.shipley@standensbarn.org.uk 

louise.bates@standensbarn.org.uk

bursar@standens.northants-ecl.gov.uk

 

If you would like to contact your child's year group/teacher, please use the relevant email address below. 

  • reception@standensbarn.org.uk
  • year1@standensbarn.org.uk
  • year2@standensbarn.org.uk
  • year3@standensbarn.org.uk
  • year4@standensbarn.org.uk
  • year5@standensbarn.org.uk
  • year6@standensbarn.org.uk

 

For any general enquiries please email Mrs Helen Shipley or Mrs Louise Bates

Head Teacher:  Mrs Amie James 

Office staff: Mrs Helen Shipley and Mrs Louise Bates
School Bursar: Mrs Kimberley Mattacola

 

Additional contact information:

Chair of Local Academy Committee: Pauline Matheson- Marks
Email: pauline.matheson@mndassociation.org

SEND Co-ordinator: Mrs Denise Bethell
Email: denise.bethell@standensbarn.org.uk

Multi Academy Trust information:

Standens Barn Primary School is part of InMAT (Multi Academy Trust), and you may visit their website by clicking this link: www.inmat.org.uk

InMAT Central Office
Unit 2, Swan Court, Harborough Road, Northampton NN6 9ER
Phone: 01604 434600